MEDICAL STUDENTS

 
 
Medical Students Committee
Beth Belkin, MD
Jennifer Cabrera, MD
Vera Feuer, MD
John Dillon (medical student)
The Medical Student Committee develops and oversees NYCCAP activities related to medical students interested in child and adolescent psychiatry. We work closely with the Training Committee and Members-In-Training (MIT) Committee, which is comprised of trainees. The primary aim of the Medical Student Committee is to facilitate medical student involvement within NYCCAPl and the larger AACAP organization.  We sponsor events that are geared toward medical students.
List of NYC Medical Schools:
Albert Einstein College of Medicine at Yeshiva University

Montefiore Medical Center

 Bronx Audrey Walker, MD
Clerkship Director
Director, Medical Student Education
AUWALKER@montefiore.org

Salvatore Lomonaco, MD
Director, Medical Student Education
sallom@aecom.yu.edu
2016
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons Manhattan
Janis Cutler, MD
Director, Medical Student Education in Psychiatry
Cutlerj@nyspi.columbia.edu

Elisabeth Guthrie, MD
Director, Medical Student Education in CAP GuthrieE@nyspi.columbia.edu
http://columbiapsychiatry.org/
contact-us

2016
Hofstra University North Shore–LIJ School of Medicine
Hempstead Arya Soman, MD
asoman@northwell.edu
http://medicine.hofstra.edu/admission/
Psych Interest Group:
som.psych@pride.hofstra.edu
Annemarie Kollmer
Clerk Specialist
(516) 463-7519

2016
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Manhattan
http://icahn.mssm.edu/about/
contact-us

2016
New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine Old Westbury
http://www.nyit.edu/about/contact
2016
New York Medical College
 Valhalla Alex Lerman, MD
Residency Training Director
Alexander.Lerman@WMCHealth.org

Patty Williamson
Residency Program Coordinator
Patty.Williamson@WMCHealth.org
2016
New York University School of Medicine  Manhattan Molly Poag, MD
Director of Medical Student Education in Psychiatry
molly.poag@nyumc.org
Barbara Dartley
Program Coordinator
Barbara.Dartley@nyumc.org
(646) 754-4838
2016 
Stony Brook University School of Medicine
Stony Brooke Rathna Mallela, MD
CAP Fellowship
Rathna.mallela@stonybrookmedicine.edu
2016 
State University of New York Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine Brooklyn Ellen J. Berkowitz, MD
Associate Chair Education
Ellen.berkowitz@downstate.edu

Jeffrey Feola, MD
Jeffrey.feola@downstate.edu
2016 
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine Manhattan Sarah Stoltz
Director of Clinical Education
(646) 981-4523
sarah.stoltz@touro.edu
http://tourocom.touro.edu/academics/
do-program/clinical/

2016 
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
Middletown Sarah Stoltz
Director of Clinical Education
(646) 981-4523
sarah.stoltz@touro.edu
http://tourocom.touro.edu/academics/
do-program/clinical/

2016 
Weill Cornell Medical College Manhattan Janna Gordon-Elliott, MD
(212) 746-3630 jsg2005@med.cornell.edu

Susan Samuels sus9079@med.cornell.edu
http://www.cornellpsychiatry.org
(888) 694-5700
2016 

For more info, please contact info@nyccap.org.