EVENTS

 
NYCCAP's Virtual End of the Year Event
June 21, 2021
7:00-8:30 pm 
 
AUGUST

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Location: Ellington in the Park 
 
OCTOBER
 
The Great Resignation: How Are Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists in NYC Being Impacted?
Thursday, October 7, 2021
7:30 - 9:00 pm ET
 
NYCCAP ANNUAL RECEPTION
Thursday, October 28, 2021
6:00 - 7:00 pm
featuring Clarice K. Kestenbaum, MD
 
NOVEMBER
 
featuring Vera Feuer, MD
Wednesday, November 18, 2021
7:00 - 8:30 pm ET
VIDEO     CHAT 
 
DECEMBER
 

2022

JANUARY
 
 
Advocacy Hour 2022
Sponsored by New York County Psychiatric Society, New York County Medical Society, and New York Council on Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
7:30 pm ET
 
2022 Pediatric Psychopharmacology Update Institute
January 29-30, 2022
 
FEBRUARY
Wellness Event: 
"Zooming in the Kitchen: Cooking & Connecting"
w/ Chef Sarah Steinhorn (virtual)
Saturday, February 5, 2022
3:00 pm ET  
MARCH
 
"Updates in the Treatment of Anxiety Disorders" (virtuial)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
7:00 - 9:00 pm ET
 
Career Night 2022 (virtual)
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
7:30 pm ET 
 
APRIL
 
AACAP Spring Assembly Meeting (virtual)
Saturday, April 9, 2022
12:00-3:30 pm EST
 
Autism Awareness Month:
"Autism Spectrum Disorder: Piecing Together the Puzzle" (virtual)
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
7:00 - 8:30 pm ET 


MAY
 
AACAP Legislative Conference:
Training, May 5, 2022 (10:00-11:00 AM)
Meetings, May 11, 2022 (all day) 
  
JUNE

2022 End of the Year Event: TBA
  
JULY
 
 
 
For more information, please contact info@nyccap.org.